Offices in Americus, GA and Columbus, GA

Search
Close this search box.

Staff

Contacts for the River Valley Regional Commission

Columbus Office

Jim Livingston
Executive Director
jlivingston@rivervalleyrc.org

Annie Thompson
Assistant to the Executive Director
athompson@rivervalleyrc.org

Tracie Hadaway
Director of Planning and Government Services
thadaway@rivervalleyrc.org

Allison Slocum
Assistant Director of Planning
aslocum@rivervalleyrc.org

Blaine Hoskins
Regional Planner
bhoskins@rivervalleyrc.org

Destinee Williams
Regional Planner
dwilliams@rivervalleyrc.org

Naomi Masuoka
Regional Planner
nmasuoka@rivervalleyrc.org

Rick Morris
Senior Planner
rmorris@rivervalleyrc.org

Will Griggs
Regional Planner/Community Developer
wgriggs@rivervalleyrc.org

Mariyana Kostov
Geographic Information System Manager
mkostov@rivervalleyrc.org

Laura Schneider
Environmental/Geographic Information System Planner
lschneider@rivervalleyrc.org

Ian Perry
Regional Planner
iperry@rivervalleyrc.org

Debbie Zwaga
Executive Secretary
dzwaga@rivervalleyrc.org

Kristal Blue
Financial Analyst
kblue@rivervalleyrc.org

Area Agency on Aging

Katie Howard
Assistant Executive Director/Area Agency on Aging Director
khoward@rivervalleyrcaaa.org

Kia Barrow
Assistant Director of Aging
kmorris@rivervalleyrcaaa.org

Franetta Miles
Wellness Coordinator

Latasha Green
ADRC Counselor

Jennifer Prescott
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Robbie Monfort
Dementia Care Specialist

 

Joretta Cuba
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Annie Poles
Lead ADRC Counselor

Latanya Albright
ADRC Case Manager

Kemberly Daniel
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Marie Peterson-Barnes
AAA Monitor

Lacarole Lloyd
MDS-Q Options Counselor

Iman Culpepper
ADRC Counselor

Americus Office

Tammy Collins
Finance Officer
tcollins@rivervalleyrc.org

Grant Richardson
Assistant Director of Government Services
grichardson@rivervalleyrc.org

John Morgan
Regional Community and Bicycle-Pedestrian Planner
jmorgan@rivervalleyrc.org

SheKella Prince
Financial Assistant
sprince@rivervalleyrc.org

Hayleigh Jones
Financial Assistant
hjones@rivervalleyrc.org

Camille Bielby
Regional Planner
cbielby@rivervalleyrc.org

Michael Murray
Regional Planner
mmurray@rivervalleyrc.org

Janice West
WIOA Workforce Director
jwest@rivervalleyrc.org

Tenisha Tookes
WIOA Program Specialist
ttookes@rivervalleyrc.org

Merri Spence
Human Resources Manager/Executive Secretary
mspence@rivervalleyrc.org