Staff

Contacts for the River Valley Regional Commission

Columbus Office

Jim Livingston
Executive Director
jlivingston@rivervalleyrc.org

Emily Chambers
Finance Officer
echambers@rivervalleyrc.org

Annie Thompson
Financial Assistant
athompson@rivervalleyrc.org

Rick Morris, AICP
Planning/Community Development Director
rmorris@rivervalleyrc.org

Allison Slocum AICP
Senior Planner/Historic Preservation Planner
aslocum@rivervalleyrc.org

Will Griggs
Regional Planner/Community Developer
wgriggs@rivervalleyrc.org

Mariyana Kostov
Geographic Information System Manager
mkostov@rivervalleyrc.org

Laura Schneider
Geographic Information System Planner
lschneider@rivervalleyrc.org

Scott DeClue
Regional Planner/Community Developer
sdeclue@rivervalleyrc.org

Debbie Zwaga
Executive Secretary
dzwaga@rivervalleyrc.org

Area Agency on Aging

Katie Howard
Area Agency on Aging Director
khoward@rivervalleyrcaaa.org

Ronny Graves
Fiscal Analyst

Kia Barrow
ADRC Program Manager
kmorris@rivervalleyrcaaa.org

Sheree Stewart
HCBS Program Manager

Franetta Miles
Wellness Coordinator

Marie Peterson-Barnes
AAA Monitor

Lacarole Lloyd
MDS-Q Options Counselor

Bill Weathers
Lead ADRC Counselor

Eboni Morris-Key
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Joretta Cuba
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Elizabeth Young
Data Resource Specialist/ ADRC Counselor

Annie Poles
ADRC Counselor

Latanya Albright
ADRC Case Manager

Kemberly Daniel
ADRC Counselor/Caregiver Specialist

Americus Office

Sarah Walls
Assistant Executive Director
swalls@rivervalleyrc.org

Tammy Collins
Finance Officer
tcollins@rivervalleyrc.org

Gerald Mixon
Planning/Development Director
gmixon@rivervalleyrc.org

Grant Richardson
Community Developer
grichardson@rivervalleyrc.org

John Morgan
Regional Community and Bicycle-Pedestrian Planner
jmorgan@rivervalleyrc.org

 

Camille Biebly
Regional Planner
cbieble@rivervalleyrc.org

Savannah Brown
Regional Planner
sbrown@rivervalleyrc.org

Janice West
WIOA Workforce Director
jwest@rivervalleyrc.org

Tenisha Tookes
WIOA Program Specialist
ttookes@rivervalleyrc.org

Merri Spence
Secretary
mspence@rivervalleyrc.org