Contact Us

Giftofvision - Sneakers search engine | Women's Nike Air Force 1 trainers - Latest Releases , Ietp




The four-county Regional Transit Facility located in Springvale (Randolph County) serves as the headquarters for the Clay County Transit and the Pataula Transit (Quitman, Stewart, and Randolph)


DHS Rural Transit Program

Staff continues to work with Resource Management Systems, Inc. (RMS), MCA Transportation and other providers under contract with RVRC for delivery of Regional Human Service Transportation across the RVRC region. MCA Transportation serves Chattahoochee, Harris, Muscogee, and Talbot counties. RMS serves Clay, Quitman, Randolph, and Stewart counties. METRA serves the Columbus/Muscogee area.



The River Valley Regional Commission is applying for funding under the Section 5310 Mobility of Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities Transportation Program to meet the special needs of elderly and disabled individuals located in Clay, Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Harris, Muscogee, Randolph, Stewart, Sumter and Taylor Counties.. To assure that private for-profit transportation providers have a fair opportunity to participate in the development of this program, the River Valley Regional Commission solicits private sector input and participation.


Disadvantage Business Enterprises and any private for-profit transportation operator interested in providing or participating in any or all the above services should submit a written notice of intent to:

River Valley Regional Commission

228 West Lamar Street

Americus, GA 31709

Attn: Jarrod McCarthy



LevelsOfCoordination 3








Nike air jordan Sneakers | Vans Lowland CC 'Flame' Women's - VN0A54MH0851

Deprecated: Non-static method modGTranslateHelper::getParams() should not be called statically in /home/customer/www/rivervalleyrc.org/public_html/modules/mod_gtranslate/mod_gtranslate.php on line 13
English Spanish

Active Valley

Workforce Innovation

Website by Majestic Pages
© 2014 River Valley Regional Commission