Contact Us

Regional Council Members

Clay County
Lee Hubbard, Commissioner
Barry Waters, City of Fort Gaines, Mayor 
Columbus-Muscogee County
  Jerry "Pops" Barnes, Councilor, City of Columbus, RVRC Secretary
Evelyn Turner-Pugh, Councilor
Dr. Fred Gordon,
Private Industry Appointee
Crisp County
 Sam Sarrow
, Commission Chair
 Jeanie Bartee, City of Cordele, Vice Chair
Cusseta-Chattahoochee County
Walter Rosso, Commission Chair
James Morton, Commissioner
Dr. Edward Lee, Private Industry Appointee
Dooly County
Terrell Hudson, Commission Chair, RVRC Council Immediate Past Chair 
Hobby Stripling, City of
Vienna, Mayor 
Carvel Lewis, Commission Chair
Danny Blackman, Commission Vice Chair
Harris County
Harry Lange, Commission Chair
Rebecca Chambers, City of Hamilton, Mayor
Doug Etheridge, Private Industry Appointee
Macon County
 Mickey George, Commission Chair
Bruce Hill, City of Oglethorpe, Mayor 
Jason Griffin, Private Industry Appointee
Marion County
Cecil McMickle, Commissioner
Ralph T. Brown, City of Buena Vista, Mayor 
James R. "Bump" Welch, Private Industry Appointee
Randolph County
Jimmy Bradley, Commissioner
Steve Whatley
, City of Cuthbert, Mayor
Patricia Goodman, Private Industry Appointee
Schley County
Greg Barineau, Commission Chair
Carlton Wilson,
City of
Ellaville, Councilor
Jason Hoch, Private Industry Appointee
Stewart County
Joe Lee Williams, Commission
James P. "Jimmy" Babb, City of Lumpkin, Mayor
Chip Jones, Private Industry Appointee 
Sumter County
Randy Howard, Commission Chair, RVRC Vice Chair
 Nelson Brown, City of Americus, Councilor
Wally Summers, Private Industry Appointee
Talbot County
 Freeman Montgomery, Commissioner
Knox Blackmar, City of Talbotton, Councilor
Pam Jordan, Private Industry Appointee
Taylor County
Tameka Harris, Commissioner
Barry Whitley, City of Butler, Mayor
Tom Queen, Private Industry Appointee
Clinton Perry Jr., RVRC Council Chair, Private Industry Appointee
Webster County
Tony Kennedy, Commission Chair
Melvin Crimes, Commissioner
  Speaker of the House Appointee
Dr. Carole Rutland
Lt. Governor's Appointee
 A.J. Rivers
Governor's Appointees
Maggie McGruther
Richard McCorkle

Area Agency on Aging

Workforce Innovation

Active Valley

Visit our regional bicycle and pedestrian website at www.activevalley.org
English Spanish

Website by Majestic Pages
© 2014 River Valley Regional Commission