Contact Us

Giftofvision - Sneakers search engine | Women's Nike Air Force 1 trainers - Latest Releases , Ietp

Regional Council Members

Clay County
James Davenport, Commission Chairman
Kenneth Sumpter, City of Fort Gaines, Mayor 
Pactrick Shivers, Private Industry Appointee
Columbus-Muscogee County
B. H. "Skip" Henderson, Mayor  
Jerry "Pops" Barnes, Councilor, City of Columbus, RVRC Chairman
 Brian Hickey, Private Industry Appointee
Crisp County
 Sam Farrow
, Commission Chairman
 Jeanie Bartee, City of Cordele, Vice Chairlady
Cusseta-Chattahoochee County
 Charles Coffee,
Daymon Hoyte, Commissioner 
Dr. Edward Lee, Private Industry Appointee
Dooly County
Eugene Cason, Commission Vice-Chairman
Eddie Daniels, City of
Vienna, Mayor 
Terrell Hudson, Private Industry Appointee
Carvel Lewis, Commission Chairman, RVRC Council Secretary 
Danny Blackman, Commission Vice Chair
Eddie Moore, Private Industry Appointee
Harris County
Rob Grant, Commission Vice-Chairman 
Julie Brown, City of Hamilton, Mayor 
Doug Etheridge, Private Industry Appointee
Macon County
 Mickey George, Commission Chairman 
Bruce Hill, City of Oglethorpe, Mayor 
Jayson Griffin, Private Industry Appointee
Marion County
Matt Gunnels, Commissioner
Kevin Brown, City of Buena Vista, Mayor 
James R. "Bump" Welch, Private Industry Appointee
Randolph County
Wesley Williams, CommissionChairman
Steve Whatley
, City of Cuthbert, Mayor
 Rebecca White, Private Industry Appointee
Schley County
Bill McClellan, Commission Chairman
Greg Dominy,
City of
Ellaville, Councilor
Stewart County
Joe Lee Williams, Commissioner
James P. "Jimmy" Babb, City of Lumpkin, Mayor
Chip Jones, Private Industry Appointee
Sumter County
Mark Waddell, Sumter County, Chairman
Nelson Brown, City of Americus, Councilor
Randy Howard, Private Industry Appointee 
Talbot County
Sher'Londa Walker, Commissioner Chairlady
Tony Lamar, City of Talbotton, Mayor 
Pam Jordan, Private Industry Appointee
Taylor County
Tameka Harris, Commissioner, RVRC Council Vice Chairlady
Barry Whitley, City of Butler, Mayor
Tom Queen, Private Industry Appointee
Webster County
Darrell Holbrook, Commission Chairman
Melvin Crimes, Commissioner
  Speaker of the House Appointee
Lt. Governor's Appointee
 A.J. Rivers
Governor's Appointees
Maggie McGruther
Richard McCorkle
Running Sneakers | Nike Shoes

Deprecated: Non-static method modGTranslateHelper::getParams() should not be called statically in /home/customer/www/rivervalleyrc.org/public_html/modules/mod_gtranslate/mod_gtranslate.php on line 13
English Spanish

Active Valley

Workforce Innovation

Website by Majestic Pages
© 2014 River Valley Regional Commission